PARIS DYLAN / WONDER WOMAN and CALIFORNIA GIRL

Paris Dylan on entertaim.net

Playboy, TheChive, MTV … whatever … California bombshell Paris Dylan is an internet superstar enchanting her fans simply by being awesome, natural and mega-attractive. She became a popular instagram hottie and she’s still getting over 1000 new followers daily. We got the chance to talk to stunning Paris about music, super heroes, current projects and hot dresses …

http://parisdylanmodel.com/

Interview: Dennis Rowehl / photos by courtesy of Paris Dylan – (c) by mMason Photography

entertaim.net: Hi Paris … you’re a 60’s music lover … especially Bob Dylan, if I’m correct. I saw the picture of you and Robby Krieger partying in L.A. … how inspiring are the DOORS for you?

Paris: Yes! Robby was such a sweetie. I love the Doors. I have done ‚Jim Morrison‘ inspired photoshoots. „LA Woman“ is my favorite Doors song.

entertaim.net: You’re a really popular and successful model and you’ve got lots of followers in social networks. How important is instagram for you?

Paris: Honestly … Instagram is super important. I’m getting lots of followers every day and I really love all my fans and interacting with them.

entertaim.net: You really seem to love the character of Wonder Woman! Are you also a female super hero?

Paris: Yeah, anytime Adam Sandler needs me to come to his rescue all he has to do is shine the PD light in the sky!

entertaim.net: By the way … who’s even cooler? Batman or Superman?

Paris: (laughing) Batman is muuuuuchhh more cooler and waaaay sexy 😍

entertaim.net: Can you tell us more about your current projects and shootings in the near future?

Paris: I plan to do an underwater shoot very soon which will be interesting. And I have a couple more awesome things coming up …. I cannot tell right now but stay tuned (laughing).

entertaim.net: There are lots of gorgeous bikini pictures of you on your websites … what’s the biggest advantage of living in California …. apart from the beaches?

Paris: Apart from the beaches … well, the biggest advantage would be I’m close to everything! Whether it’s mountains, desert, city, snow… I’m by it all.

entertaim.net: Let’s get back to music. Do you play an instrument or would you like to sing in a 60’s band?

Paris: Unfortunately I don’t play any instruments but I would love to sing in a sixties band … I would love to be Michelle Phillips (The Mamas & the Papas). 😍

entertaim.net: Finally … do you have a personal Top-3 -list of your favorite adorable Saturday Night outfits?

Paris: Ha, good question …. well, 1) My new red dress and nice heels 2) A crop top with my tights and some cute wedges … and 3) Sexy romper (smiling)

entertaim.net: Paris, thank you very much … and let’s schedule a new interview about your secret projects for the near future …

Paris: (laughing) Sure … and you’re welcome …

Paris Dylan on entertaimnet