NICOLE DOWLING / AT THE TOP OF DOWN UNDER

Nicole Dowling on entertaim.net

She’s a Monster-Girl but not really🙂 … stunning Nicole Dowling from Perth, Australia, already won lots of beauty competitions and she’s still alive and kicking and … busy. She talked about new projects, shootings and the Monster-Girl …

Interview by Dennis Rowehl, photos by courtesy of Nicole Dowling

https://www.facebook.com/nicole.dowling.52?fref=ts

https://instagram.com/nicole.dowling/

entertaim.net: Hi Nicole. How are you? If I’m not wrong you still live in Perth – Australia – a big city, but far away from the rest of the world. Is this an advantage or not?

Nicole: I’m good, thank you. (smiling) I do live in Perth, I’ve been here for three years after moving from a small country town. Living in Perth can be limiting as it is a bit isolated from the rest of the world, we do have a few opportunities here but if you really want to make it you do have to move to the East Coast or overseas. I would move if the opportunity presented itself but for now I’m staying. I would love to travel and do modeling, fashion shows, VIP hostess, party promotions etc., so I always keep an eye out for opportunities!

entertaim.net: By the way … what kind of shoots do you like most? Fashion or bikini shootings?

Nicole: I don’t really have a preference, I seem to always end up doing glamour style shoots, so I guess they’re my strong style. But I would love to do more fashion and I love artistic things! I would love to do a cute horse shoot out on an old farm with an old farm house.

entertaim.net: Sounds good … you’re also a Monster-Girl on events. I think this can definitely be very exhausting … but is it still fun?

Nicole: I guess it can be exhausting when you actually stop at the end of the day but I LOVE being a Monster Girl, while you’re doing events there’s usually so much going on I’m like a kid in a candy store wanting to see every corner of the event and talk to as many people as I can so you don’t really feel tired until you actually get home and take your shoes off (laughing).

entertaim.net: What are your projects in the near future? Any magazine shoots as well?

Nicole: Just focusing on Monster Energy and gaining more promotional work as I love it so much! I love being out in the field in amongst all the fun! I would love to one day be a presenter! Not much lined up at the moment I’m just taking things as they come but would love to get in a few magazines very soon.

entertaim.net: Do you have a favorite location? Maybe a special beach or the outbacks?

Nicole: I love anything racing, so race car tracks, motocross dirt tracks etc! I’m my happiest when watching or participating in competitive fast paced events.

entertaim.net: What kind of shoots you’d really like to do? Maybe while bunji jumping in New Zealand?

Nicole: I’m actually scared of heights so I don’t think I could do that! (laughing) But hey … I would give it a go if I had a buddy to help me through it! I would love to do a shoot in the snow, I think that would be amazing!

entertaim.net: Do you have a Top-3 list of your favorite dresses to enchant manhood ?

Nicole: )laughing) Good question … well I guess you would have to ask the guys! I like anything from tight fitted bandage dresses to free flowing girly dresses, I like to wear a variety of styles so I don’t really have favourites
entertaim.net: Thank you very much ! And good luck !
Nicole: Thank you … you’re welcome, Dennis.
Nicole Dowling on entertaim.net