MELISSA CEJA / Rock Videos and Sexy Mud Shoots

Melissa Ceja on entertaim.net 1

Interviewing Las Vegas model Melissa Ceja’s always a pleasure. Stunning Melissa tells us news recording new projects, what’s special about Las Vegas, „Fashion No-Gos“ and exciting shootings.

Interview: Dennis Rowehl, photos by courtesy of Melissa Ceja – (c) David Lopez (above), (c) BABEMETHOD (below)

1st interview: https://entertaimnet.wordpress.com/2013/08/13/melissa-ceja/

 

entertaim.net: Hi Melissa … obviously you had great shootings such as the one by Rich Masuda and RockyBatchelor … great pictures … by the way .. where was this motorcycle shooting?

Melissa: Ohh thank you! (smiling) The motorcycle shoot was shot at this mansion in Las Vegas. Such a fun easy shoot!

entertaim.net: You’re quite busy at the moment, aren’t you? The Bachelor Project, videos and of course shootings. What are your current projects at the moment?

Melissa: I’m actually leaning more toward television now. I’ve been looking around for the perfect agent to guide me into that field.

entertaim.net: What kind of shooting you’ve never done and you’d really love to do?

Melissa: I’ve always wanted to do a sexy mud shoot. Unfortunately for me, I haven’t had the opportunity to do one yet, but hopefully in the near future!

entertaim.net: Do you ever thought about acting in a rock video or even in a real movie? Are there any offers yet?

Melissa: Yes, I would love to be an actress in a real movie or even a TV show. I don’t know about a rock video. Maybe if I really liked the song (laughing).

entertaim.net: Your last interview on entertaim.net got an amazing positive feedback … have you ever been in Germany yet or do you have any intentions?

Melissa: No, I have never been to Germany. I would love to go one day, but I don’t have any plans to go anytime soon. One day I will though !

entertaim.net: If I’m right you still live in Vegas. What’s the best thing about Las Vegas? I think there are lots of opportunities but also lots of competition?

Melissa: The thing I love most about Vegas is how fancy the city is. That’s what made me fall in love with Las Vegas from the beginning. It completely matches my personality. There are a lot of beautiful and talented people in this city, but I’ve never been the type that has been intimidated by others. Once I know what I want, I’ll try over and over until I get it and I’ll do it the right way (smiling).

entertaim.net: The last time we talked about hot outfits … now why not talking about a Top-3 list of No-Gos what you would never wear?!

Melissa: Ohh that’s easy! You would never catch me in bright Jordan’s. Unless it was for a shoot. I think that whole look is very childish. Also, I’m not too much of a fan of the urban look, high wasted shorts with the jacket tied around my waist. Lastly, you would never catch me in pj’s in public. Even when I dress casual, it’s not very plain.

entertaim.net: Besides … what kind of music do you like most? Obviously Rock not that much (laughing) Have you ever thought about singing?

Melissa: I like all types of music, but my favorite is Hip Hop! I would love to be a singer, I sing quite often, but most people aren’t a fan of my singing (laughing) I keep singing though!

entertaim.net: Melissa, thank you very much … and hopefully I se you on TV soon …

Melissa: Thank you, Dennis.

Melissa Ceja on entertaim.net