IDELSY LOVE / HOTTER THAN A VOLCANO

Idelsy Love on entertaim.net

She’s right between a new fetish and just being absolutely hot and awesome: Idelsy Love from the USA who conquers the hearts of her admirers tells more details about her current projects, her femdom site, the fascination of fetish, High Heels and more – an honor talking to one of the most stunning fetish models.

Interview by Dennis Rowehl, photos by courtesy of Idelsy Love taken from idelsylove.com

entertaim.net: First of all, thank you for realizing this interview. Idelsy, how are you?

Idelsy: Doing great. Thanks, Dennis. Settling into my new place in LA and starting lots of cool projects.

entertaim.net: Like what? Sounds interesting … so, what are your plans for 2014? Maybe a guest role in a movie or a music video?

Idelsy: I have many plans … I have a fashion line, book and new femdom website all in the works. 2014 will be amazing!

entertaim.net: I bet! You’re a very professional latex and fetish model. What’s the fascinating aspect about latex?

Idelsy: Everything, the way it feels, the way it looks, even the way it smells.  It hugs my curves so deliciously.

entertaim.net: What would be the biggest challenge regarding a photo shooting you’d like to do? Possibly something really dangerous?

Idelsy: Maybe holding a pose while wearing ballet boots (laughing) … can be quite hazardous.

entertaim.net: At what age you found out that you’re kind of addicted to latex fashion?

Idelsy: My late teens, honestly. I went to a fetish store and tried on a latex bikini set and fell in love.

entertaim.net: So, there are plans to release your own fashion collection?

Idelsy: Yes! Stay tuned!! Hopefully in 2014! Can’t reveal any more details at the moment.

entertaim.net: That’s okay … but a reason for a continuation …

Idelsy: YES

entertaim.net: How important are high heels to look attractive?

Idelsy: Well, I think you can look attractive with or without the heels, it’s all a state of mind, but heels definitely help (laughing)!

entertaim.net: Besides … what kind of music do you like most?

Idelsy: I love all kinds of music, but I especially love music with a darker tone.  I actually love German bands like And One, Rammstein and Eisbrecher.

entertaim.net: What was your most inspiring experience doing a shooting?

Idelsy: Shooting with my favorite photographer, Haus of Se7en, is very inspiring to me.  We have a great creative flow and I love feeding off his artistic energy.

entertaim.net: Do you have a last statement for your European fans? Will you come over soon?

Idelsy: Yes, I love my European fans so much.  I have plans to visit Holland in November.  Hopefully Germany is soon. My dream is to shoot for Marquis magazine.

entertaim.net: Yeah, hope to meet you personally soon right here in Germany. Good luck with your fashion line …

Idelsy: Thank you. And see you in Germany …

Idelsy Love on entertaim.net

Idelsy Love fetish on entertaim.net

