VICTORIA MCKILLOP / SIDEKICK BOXING AND DAVID BECKHAM

Victoria McKillop on entertaim.net

A burger without meat is like the UK without football … so even gorgeous top models from the UK like talking about it … Here’s the interview with Victoria aka Vicki McKillop about David Beckham, current projects, music and more.

Interview: Dennis Rowehl / Photos by courtesy of Victoria McKillop; photos by Parbell Photos.

entertaim.net: First of all. Do you like football and what’s your favourite club? The Blackburn Rovers? Or Man U … I saw this add on your facebook site?

Victoria: Hi… Yes I love football and my favourite club is Burnley. I won a competion to be a Red Army Babes which is why you’ve seen me mention Man United on my profile.

entertaim.net: Do did lots of calendar and magazine shoots? Is it still electrifying doing some magazine shootings or is it more routine?

Victoria: Yes, I do still do a lot,and i still really enjoy it and get excited before a shoot.

entertaim.net: What are your current projects you’re working on?

Victoria: I’m shooting tomorrow actually for the Sidekick Boxing brand. Im the original Sidekick girl

entertaim.net: I like this motorbike pic on your site. Do you cycle?

Victoria: I enjoy cycling although I dont have a bike. I do it in my local gym to keep fit, it’s called spinning (laughing).

entertaim.net: Would you like to be part of a music video by a huge band? by the way … what kind of music do you prefer?

Victoria: I’ve been asked to be in many music videos yet I haven’t actually done it yet!!! Yes, I would love to, I love all music.

entertaim.net: Can you tell us your personal Top 3 advices to look sexy and attractive?

Victoria: Well, look after yourself … dress well … and finally … have confidence

entertaim.net: A last one … everybody in the UK seem to think that David Beckham is the sexiest man alive. What do you think?

Victoria: Yes, I agree, he’s got better with age…. Hes the perfect man.

entertaim.net: No kiddin?

Victoria: NO! (laughing)

entertaim.net: Thank you very much.

Victoria: Your welcome … Thank you.

Victoria McKillop on entertaim.net

