LYNA LY SPARKS / Brighter than Heaven / Armed and dangerous

Lyna Ly Sparks on entertaim.net

Lyna Ly Sparks is more than just a model: Bachelor in Psychology, M1 licence, handgun safety certificate and lots more. I got the chance to talk to the funny, sympathic, stunning and adorable Lyna about shooting, guns, dogs, music and the secret weapons named psychology.

Interview: Dennis Rowehl / Photos by courtesy of Lyna Ly Sparks; photos by Jerrick Bonilla (liquidkiss.com), Kyle de la Cruz, JD Fauxto

entertaim.net: Hi Lyna … thank you for your time. You’re a popular and well booked model. What kind of shootings do you like most? Fashion, lingerie, glam or even something different?

Lyna: Hi Dennis!  Thanks so much for contacting to me and definitely for your patience! I have been a super busy girl! I would first like to say however, I feel very honored and humbled to be chosen to be interviewed by you so thank you very much for this amazing opportunity!!  You’re super awesome, Dennis! Okay, let’s get down and dirty with this interview! (laughing) I love any and all kinds of photography!  Photography is an art and each genre is beautiful in its own way.  However, personally, I like glamour, lingerie, and implied shoots. Any photography that artistically showcases a woman’s body is beautiful; A woman’s body is a temple, and we should cherish it as so.

entertaim.net: I saw some shots of the shooting with guns and the helicopter? You’ve got a M1 license and a handgun safety certificate. How much time do you spend on gun ranges?

Lyna: Yep, certified bad-ass right here!! (laughing) Unfortunately I haven’t spent much time on the gun ranges lately, I’ve been super booked, hustling hard! (laughing) However, I feel as though every girl (and guy!) should learn the basics of a firearm so that they’re able to protect themselves and their family when the time comes! “Know guns, no crime. No guns, know crime.” – Ralph Lauretano. It’s always better to be prepared for when the time comes rather than not.

entertaim.net: Absolutely. Lyna, apart from this … as I read … you’re a girlie girl who likes the color Pink and shopping (laughing) So, how many pairs of shoes do you have … and how many pairs does a model need?

Lyna: Yes! I am a total girlie girl!  Oh geez, I don’t even know how many pairs of shoes I have!  All I can tell you is, not enough! (laughing) There is no such thing as too many shoes!!!

entertaim.net: What are you projects for the current year?

Lyna Ly Spakts on entertaim.net

Lyna: I have SO many projects coming up that I’m excited about! I’ll be doing more shoots, car shows, trade shows, and events throughout the year, I’ll keep everyone updated as things come along!

entertaim.net: You’d like to be in a music video? What kind of music do you refer? Metal and Rock?

Lyna: I love house music and dub step! Something about the beat and the bass makes my body moooove. However, I also enjoy listening to Hip Hop, R&B, Soft Rock, and more!

entertaim.net: You have a Bachelor in Psychology. Do you have ambitions to have your own praxis … some day?

Lyna: My ultimate dream job is to be a Psychology professor and teach at a university. However, at the moment, I am enjoying my life as it is right now!  I am so blessed and thankful to have the opportunity to be doing what I am now and can make a living out of it. They say if you do what you love, you never have to work a day in your life. I am extremely happy and thankful and I am looking to go back to grad school in the near future!

entertaim.net: Isn’t your knowledge in Psychology a psychological advantage to judge counterparts … for example photographers? Isn’t it fun sometimes?

Lyna: Yes, it’s always fun using my psychology knowledge to mess with people. The area of psychology I am looking to focus on is I/O (Industrial/Organizational) Psychology where it helps people in the work place. I believe a happy worker is a hard worker so it is my goal to help everyone smile a little more!

entertaim.net: So you spent much time reading Sigmund Freud?

Lyna: (laughing) I did back in my undergrad! Oh, back in the days, always had my nose in the books! In case you didn’t know, I’m also a certified nerd, (laughing) Nerds are awesome!

entertaim.net: Will you have some shootings in Europe – especially in Germany – this year.

Lyna: Unfortunately I don’t think I can make it Europe this year, I will definitely try to make it in the near future though and I will definitely keep you guys updated!

entertaim.net: Something different: You like dogs? What kind of a dog do you have?

Lyna: I LOVE dogs!!  They are my favorite!  I have a Pembroke Welsh Corgi named Baby at the moment and she is an absolute doll. She is my best friend and always there for me when I get home everyday. “A dog doesn’t care if you’re rich or poor, educated or illiterate, clever or dull. Give him your heart and he will give you his.” John Grogan.

entertaim.net: Lyna, thank you for the interview … and hopefully you’ll show up in Germany pretty soon …

Lyna: Alright, thank you SO much Dennis for this wonderful opportunity! I am super excited to be featured on your website and you are such an amazing guy! I would like to thank all my family, friends, and fans for all their continued love and support!!  I am looking to do big things in the future so keep your eye out! I send tons of hugs and kisses!

entertaim.net: My pleasure!

Lyna Ly Sparks on entertaim.net

Lyna Ly Sparks on entertaimnet

Interview you might be interested in: Model MANDY MONROE https://entertaimnet.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/mandy-monroe-gorgeous-in-canada/

