TINA CARBAUGH / Vegas Hot City

Tina Carbaugh interview on entertaim.net

Welcome to Las Vegas, the City of Sin. Home of gambling, the SEMA, dance shows and also hot chicks. Las Vegas is also home of tattooed model and bombshell Tina Carbaugh who’s especially famous in the car- and tuning scene and a constant star of the Spocom or SEMA. entertaim.net scheduled an interview with her to talk about Las Vegas, her career, Rock’n’Roll and the sexiest men alive.

Interview: Dennis Rowehl / Pic above by Grandmah Photography / pic below by EVolve Photography

entertaim.net: Hi Tina … how are you? On Twitter you named yourself XTINA … is there any connection to Christina Aguilera?

Tina: Hello Dennis! I am doing great! I have been called xtina since about my freshmen year in highschool, I have always assumed it was because of Christina Aguilera but I was told it was because of my sensual appeal (laughing)!

entertaim.net: You’re modeling on auto-fairs like SEMA and the Spocom. How important are cars in your life? And besides … what kind of car do you have?

Tina: I do model for some car shows and events, I actually do PR work and promo work for a local drift fabrication shop in Vegas called Get Nuts Labs. I am pretty involved in the car scene, I am currently looking for a new car as my own since I share a Mercedes with my mother at the moment.

entertaim.net: You live in Las Vegas. A hot and sunny but also dusty city … what’s the biggest advantage living in Nevada’s biggest city … or just for business?

Tina: I don’t see many advantages living here for buisness, most of all great opportunities are in California, I was born and raised here, so it is my home (smiling).

entertaim.net: Apart from auto-shows you work as a model for fashion etc. … what are your current projects?

Tina: I have a few projects in the works, planning on releasing a few t shirt designs this year along with posters and also getting ready for a couple conventions in the tattoo community.

entertaim.net: Do you have ambitions or offers for acting in a music video? What kind of music do you prefer?

Tina: I have had a few music video offers! I am always up for the challenge of a new project. My favorite music would be Rock’n’Roll … and I would love to be in many Rock videos!

entertaim.net: You’re also booked for fashion shows …. what do you like more … the catwalk or photo shootings?

Tina: I am actually very clumsy! (laughing) So I prefer photo shooting! But I will take on fashion shows if the opportunity comes.

entertaim.net: Here’s my last one … what’s your top 5 list of the most sexiest men alive?

Tina: Well, here’s my Top 5 – list: 1. Robert Downey Jr., 2. Chris Hemsworth, 3. Andrew Lincoln, 4. Norman Reedus and finally 5. Bradley Cooper.

entertaim.net: Thank you very much & good luck … and I hope to see you in huge Rock videos soon …

Tina: Thank you very much!

Tina Carbaugh interview on entertaim.net

Article that might be interesting: MANDY MONROE (Canadian MODEL) https://entertaimnet.wordpress.com/2013/01/04/mandy-monroe-gorgeous-in-canada/

